Five Member Delimitation Review Committee Appointed by the Speaker

(COLOMBO, LANKAPUVATH) –The five members Delimitation Review Committee headed by Prime Minister Ranil Wickremesinghe has been appointed by Speaker Karu Jayasuriya to look into Provincial Council Elections.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

four + eight =