Nine new District Organizers for SLFP

(COLOMBO, LANKAPUVATH) – Newly appointed nine (9) SLFP District Organizers received their letters of appointment from President Maithripala Sirisena today (Oct. 17) at the Presidential Secretariat.

Following are the new District Organizers

Nalin Gunasekara – Colombo District
Meera Lebbe Rebupasam – Ampara District
Nawanidaraja – Ampara District
I. H. Abdul Vahab – Ampara District
T. Rafaideen – Ampara District
Praneeth Padmathilaka – Matara District
M. H. M. Sakariya – Rathnapura District
Ariyarathne Wijewickrama (for Maha Oya Pradeshiya Sabha area) – Ampara District
Sijeewa Godaliyadda – Matale District

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *