Local government bodies postal votes closing date on Dec. 15

(COLOMBO, LANKAPUVATH) –The deadline to submit postal votes for 93 Local government bodies is scheduled on midnight December 15, the Elections Commission said.

The 93 Local Government bodies include seven Municipal Councils, 18 Urban Councils and 68 Pradeshiya Sabhas.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *