New Board of Directors appointed to SriLankan Airlines

(COLOMBO, LANKAPUVATH) – A new Board of Directors has been appointed to SriLankan Airlines on Monday (02).

Ranjith Fernando has been appointed as the Chairman. The other members appointed to the Board are Mano Thittawella, Susantha Katugampala, Dr. Roshan Perera, Air Marshal Kapila Jayampathy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *