Thilanga, Nishantha, Jayantha, Mohan submit nominations for SLC Board Elections

(COLOMBO, LANKAPUVATH) –Thilanga Sumathipala, Nishantha Ranatunga, Jayantha Dharmadasa and Mohan de Silva submitted their nominations to contest for the post of President at the Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) Board Elections.

The Board Elections will take place on 31 May, 2018 in compliance with a directive issued by the Sports Minister.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *