New Postmaster General Appointed

(COLOMBO, LANKAPUVATH) –Mr. D.L.P. Rohana Abeyaratne was transferred after 10 years from Postmaster General post to the Presidential Secretariat on July 07.

Followed by this Polonnaruwa District Secretary Mr. Ranjith Ariyaratne has been appointed as the new Postmaster General, with effect from today (14).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *