Several top SLFP Parliamentarians removed as Seat Organisers

(COLOMBO, LANKAPUVATH) –Five members of the group of 16 Sri Lanka Freedom Party (SLFP) members who defected the Government have been removed as Seat Organisers.

Accordingly, Parliamentarians Anura Priyadharshana Yapa, Chandima Weerakkody, Lakshman Yapa Abeywardena, Susil Premajayantha, T. B. Ekanayake, W. D. J. Senewiratne, have been removed as SLFP Seat Organisers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *