Another set of Cabinet, State, Deputy Ministers appointed

(COLOMBO, LANKAPUVATH) –Several Parliamentarians sworn in as Cabinet, State, and Deputy Ministers before President Maithripala Sirisena on Sunday (04).

Cabinet Ministers

Dinesh Gunawardena: Minister of Megapolis and Western Development

Vasudeva Nanayakkara: Minister of National Integration, Reconciliation, and Official Languages

State Ministers

Keheliya Rambukwella: State Minister of Mass Media and Digital Infrastructure

Deputy Ministers

R. D. Ashoka Priyantha: Deputy Minister of Cultural and Internal Affairs, and Regional Development (Wayamba)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *