Government MPs boycott Parliament sessions again

(COLOMBO, LANKAPUVATH) –Government Parliamentarians today once again boycotted Parliament sessions.

The Government had recently walked out of Parliament sessions in protest against Speaker Karu Jayasuriya and on Tuesday they boycotted a full session of Parliament.

Today the United People’s Freedom Alliance (UPFA) decided it will boycott Parliament again.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *