Six new Governors appointed

(COLOMBO, LANKAPUVATH) – New Governors have been appointed for six provinces and sworn-in before President Gotabaya Rajapaksa a short while ago (21).

The newly appointed Governors are as follows:

Western Province – Dr. Seetha Arambepola
Central Province – Lalith U. Gamage
Uva Province – Raja Collure
Southern Province – Dr. Willie Gamage
North-Western Province – A.J.M. Muzammil
Sabaragamuwa Province – Tikiri Kobbekaduwa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *