10-member committee appointed to draft new constitution for SLC

(LANKAPUVATH | COLOMBO) – A 10-member experts’ committee has been appointed by the Ministry of Sports to draft a new constitution for Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC).

Accordingly, the committee will be chaired by Justice K. T. Chitrasiri, the Office of the Minister of Sports and Youth Affairs said in a statement issued in this regard.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *