New two Organisers for SLFP

(COLOMBO, LANKAPUVATH) –State Minister Weerakumara Dissanayake was appointed as the Sri Lanka Freedom Party (SLFP) Organiser for Horowopathana Electorate, while State Minister Sriyani Wijeywickrema was appointed as the new Organiser for Ampara Electorate.

They received their appointment letters from President Maithripala Sirisena at the President’s Office on Wednesday (04).

These appointees were also appointed as Joint Presidents of Regional Coordination Committees by the President.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *