President appoints three members for Constitutional Council

(LANKAPUVATH | COLOMBO) – President Ranil Wickremesinghe has appointed three representatives for the Constitutional Council for a period of three years, the President’s Media Division said.

Accordingly, Dr. Prathap Ramanujam, Dr. (Mrs) Dilkushi Anula Wijesundere and Dr. (Mrs) Weligama Vidana Arachchige Dinesha Samararatne will serve as Constitutional Council members.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *